FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS ABOVE 35€ IN FRANCE !

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

OUR REASON FOR BEING

HEALTHY MAKEUP FOR ALL

BE+RADIANCE is the first hybrid makeup brand that offers healthy products for all skin tones: clean formulas, skin food ingredients and probiotics for skin-friendly makeup.

OUR COMMITMENT

+ HEALTHY
+ CLEAN
+ MICROBIOME FRIENDLY

Committed to sublimating and respecting the skin, BE+RADIANCE offers healthy makeup: clean formulas, natural ingredients, probiotics and other rich active ingredients with recognized benefits adapted to the fragility of the skin microbiome. A natural, Made in France and Vegan makeup, designed to reconcile every woman with her complexion.

OUR EXPERTISE

MY SKIN,
BUT
BETTER

With 85% to 100% natural ingredients, Made in France, Vegan and Cruelty Free, our makeup enhances the complexion to make it even, fresh, natural and luminous. "My makeup is healthy, my skin is more beautiful and I feel good! "

THE FOUNDER

AÏMARA
COUPET

Aïmara Coupet, our founder, has been driven by her passion for makeup for over 20 years. During her career, she has worked with the major beauty brands and has thus developed her expertise in complexion.







OUR LATEST NEWS

2 ITEMS PURCHASED = FREE DELIVERY IN FRANCE
100% GOOD FOR YOUR SKIN
SATISFIED OR REFUNDED
en

🇫🇷 LIVRAISON OFFERTE dès 35€ en France / 🌎 LIVRAISON OFFERTE dès 50€ dans les DOM TOM

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre vos achats

NOTRE RAISON D'ÊTRE

HEALTHY MAKEUP FOR ALL

BE+RADIANCE est la 1ere marque de maquillage hybride qui offre des produits sains pour toutes les carnations : des formules clean, des ingrédients « skin food » et des probiotiques pour un maquillage respectueux de la peau.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT

+ HEALTHY
+ CLEAN
+ MICROBIOME FRIENDLY

Engagée pour sublimer et respecter la peau, BE+RADIANCE propose un maquillage sain : des formules clean, des ingrédients naturels, des probiotiques et autres actifs riches aux bienfaits reconnus et adaptés à la fragilité du microbiome cutané. Un maquillage naturel, Made in France et Vegan, conçu pour réconcilier chaque femme avec son teint.

NOTRE EXPERTISE

MA PEAU,
MAIS EN
MIEUX

De 85% à 100% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle, fabriqué en France, vegan et cruelty free, notre maquillage sublime le teint pour le rendre unifié, frais, naturel et lumineux. « Mon maquillage est sain, ma peau est plus belle et je me fais du bien ! »

LA FONDATRICE

AÏMARA
COUPET

Aïmara Coupet, notre fondatrice est animée par la passion du maquillage depuis plus de 20 ans. Au cours de sa carrière, elle est amenée à travailler avec les grandes marques de beauté et forge donc son expertise du teint.







NOTRE ACTUALITÉ

35€ = LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE 50€ = LIVRAISON OFFERTE VERS LES DOM-TOM
PRODUITS 100% BONS POUR VOTRE PEAU
SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ
fr