🌎 INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

HEALTHY
SKIN
PERFECT
MAKEUP

A makeup brand Made in France that is committed to your well-being. For the respect of the skin and its microbiome, say goodbye to harmful ingredients and welcome healthy active ingredients that do you good.

CLEAN BEAUTY

A committed brand, BE+RADIANCE advocates clean beauty that comes from the nature+science equation. Formulations with beneficial properties that respect the skin's balance and microbiome. Makeup that sublimates as much as it brings benefits, to bring forth natural radiance, the true glow!

Probiotics, skin food super ingredients, active ingredients and plants recognized for millennia are integrated into the formulas of our blushes, highlighters, foundations and primer. Cucumber water, shea butter, probiotics, organic jojoba oil, organic moringa oil, organic Arrow Root powder...These high-value raw materials are at the heart of our formulas, which include 85% to 100% ingredients from natural origin.

No more irritating, occlusive, endocrine disrupting ingredients: silicones, parabens, perfume, phenoxyethanol or even phthalates. Petrochemical mineral oils, nanomaterials too risky and chemical filters have also taken the door so that none of them come to disturb the balance of your skin. A clean philosophy that integrates the best of nature and science for the well-being of the skin.

INNOVATION

BE+RADIANCE is committed to going even further for a truly innovative makeup in favor of the skin. To do this, we have integrated our own Research and Development team, which works on a daily basis to find new paths, new ingredients and develop increasingly effective formulations both in terms of makeup results and skin benefits. Thanks to our team, we have been able to integrate pioneering technologies for makeup that respects the skin microbiome. Thanks to encapsulated probiotics that activate on contact with the skin to positively colonize the microbiome, the skin barrier is reinforced. This innovation is in constant development and our next launches will complement and strengthen our current range, there is still so much to discover and do to make Healthy Makeup for all skin types a category of its own!

.

EQUITY

BE+RADIANCE wants to shake up established codes by working daily to elevate equity to normality. Shade ranges built and structured in favor of the universality of beauty. Equity in the choice of shades and in the adaptation of textures to different skin types. Be+Radiance is also a committed brand that campaigns for an end to the excesses of the industry, to whitening and denaturing of the skin. Because she herself is the fruit of crossbreeding, Aïmara, the brand's founder, is committed to magnifying all skins, just as they are: at their true value with the right textures and colors.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING !
100% GOOD FOR YOUR SKIN
SATISFIED OR REFUNDED
en

LIVRAISON OFFERTE DÈS 35€ EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE !

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Poursuivre vos achats

HEALTHY
SKIN
PERFECT
MAKEUP

Une marque de cosmétiques Made in France qui s’engage pour votre bien-être. Pour le respect de la peau et de son microbiome exit les ingrédients nocifs et welcome les actifs sains qui font du bien.

LA BEAUTÉ CLEAN

Marque engagée, BE+RADIANCE prône une beauté clean venant de l’équation nature+science. Des formulations aux vertus bienfaisantes qui respectent l’équilibre cutané et le microbiome. Un maquillage qui sublime autant qu’il apporte des bienfaits, pour faire naître l’éclat naturel, le vrai glow !

Des probiotiques, des super ingrédients skin food, des actifs et des végétaux reconnues depuis des millénaires s’intègrent aux formules de nos blushs, de nos enlumineurs, de nos fonds de teint et bases de teint. Eau de concombre, beurre de karité, probiotiques, huile de jojoba Bio, huile de moringa bio, poudre d’Arrow Root Bio…Ces matières premières à haute valeur sont au cœur de nos formules qui incluent de 85% à 100% d’ingrédients naturels.

Exit les ingrédients irritants, occlusifs, perturbateurs endocriniens : silicones, parabens, parfum, phénoxyéthanol ou encore phtalates. Les huiles minérales pétrochimiques, les nanomatériaux trop risqués et les filtres chimiques ont également pris la porte pour qu’aucun d’entre eux ne vienne perturber l’équilibre de votre épiderme. Une philosophie clean qui intègre le meilleur de la nature et de la science pour le bien-être de la peau.

L'INNOVATION

BE+RADIANCE s’engage à aller encore plus loin pour un maquillage vraiment novateur en faveur de la peau. Pour cela, nous avons intégré à notre équipe notre propre Recherche et Développement qui travaille au quotidien pour trouver de nouvelles voies, de nouveaux ingrédients et mettre au point des formulations de plus en plus performantes autant sur le résultat maquillage qu’en bienfaits pour la peau. C’est d’ailleurs grâce à notre team que nous avons pu intégrer des technologies pionnières pour un maquillage respectueux du microbiome cutané. Grâce à des probiotiques encapsulés qui s’activent au contact de la peau pour coloniser positivement le microbiome, la barrière cutanée est renforcée. Cette innovation est en constant développement et nos prochains lancements viendront compléter et renforcer notre gamme actuelle, il y a encore tellement à découvrir et à faire pour que le Healthy Makeup pour toutes les peaux devienne une catégorie à part entière !

L'ÉQUITÉ

BE+RADIANCE veut faire bouger les codes établis en travaillant au quotidien à hisser l’équité au rang de normalité. Des gammes de teintes construites et structurées en faveur de l’universalité de la beauté. Une équité dans le choix des teintes et dans l’adaptation des textures à différents types de peau. Marque engagée, Be+Radiance milite aussi pour qu’enfin, il y ait un point final aux excès de l’industrie, au blanchiment et à la dénaturation des peaux. Parce qu’elle est elle-même fruit du métissage, Aïmara, fondatrice de la marque, s’engage à magnifier toutes les peaux, telles qu’elles sont : à leur juste valeur avec les justes textures et couleurs.

2 ARTICLES ACHETÉS = LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN FRANCE
PRODUITS 100% BONS POUR VOTRE PEAU
SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ
français fr